First Post Time

This being my first post, I’m sure if I keep this blog up and improve upon it I will  look back in disgust, but it awkwardly has to be done!

I dont know why I think everything is awkward..

anyways, I will be posting some of my daily eats, recipes, and various life thoughts throughout the best years of my life. college.

I’m hoping to get a cool camera eventually to take amazing pictures with, but until then my canon point and shoot will have to do.

Here is what I ate for breakfast   lunch today. it. was. amazing.

in the mix..

1 cup Kashi Go Lean

1/2 cup Strawberries and banana

1-2 tbsp raisans and almonds

1 tbsp coconut flakes (unsweetened)

crack cocoaine   Peanut Butter and Company Cinnamon Raisan Swirl 

topped off with apx. 1 cup almond milk

DELISHHH

time to go do some econ homework. awesome.

4 Comments on “First Post Time”

  1. welcome to the blog world!! thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

  2. Ulrike Gorgens says:

    Hey Chelcie, that just looks so delicious. I think I am going to try your cheese-cake. It looks so good. I am also drawn to the bread, looks nice and moist. Thanks for sharing, I will pass it on to my kids. Leo has his own appartment with 3 friends, and they do cook, so they might want to try your recipies as well.
    Ulrike


Leave a Reply

