A Productive Morning

I am very much a morning person, and can get a lot done in a short amount of time. Here’s how my morning looked

9:30: Wake up

10:00 Bake a loaf of this

Recipe to come!

10:30: Overnight oats time

In the mix:

Overnight Oats, prepared following Chelsey’s Method

Toppings! (Almond butter apx. 1 tbsp, Raspberry preserves 1 tsp, 1/2 cup blueberries, 1 tsp shredded unsweetened coconut)

(ps I dont measure my toppings out just giving an approximation)

this combo was SOOO good. I tried eating it really slowly to savor every bite..and by really slow I mean 5 minutes.

11:00 Make a batch of Lentil Stuffed Pepper Soup! (For dinner tonight) Recipe also from Chelsey  – Love her blog

12:00 Made notecards for Geology and completed some online Econ homework

I’d say thats pretty productive! I’m going to try and get more work done and then go to a class called Calorie Killer at the gym..I’m actually terrified.

I’ll let you know how it goes! ( and by you I mean the 2 readers I currently have..lolz)

One Comment on “A Productive Morning”

  1. kristi ross says:

    I am sooo impressed and can’t wait to share your blog with some friends and other family members Also can’t wait to make those stuffed shells and your overnight oatmeal recipe!n Love You Mom


Leave a Reply

