Home Sweet Home

I’d have to say the best part about being home so far is eating a bowl of this

 

 

Mom’s Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup=heaven in a bowl.

I have the best mom in the whole wide world:)..oh and as soon as I re-create this back at school I will share the recipe!

Lets back track..oh and I slept about 4 hours last night..so if I don’t make sense. sorry.

Last night I dressed as an “Indian”..btw this isan’t meant to be offensive..even though themed mixers in college normally end up being that way.

 The theme: “Cowboys and Indians”  #soocollege

Then I woke up at 6am to drive to the airport -__-

I ate something from Mcdonalds for the first time in..I can’t even remember..a VERy long time

Egg McMuffin and Ice COFFEE

There were no open seats at my gate so I sat on the ground and ate this..by myself. I obviously looked really cool…

Then I was greeted by my mom and doggies at the airport!:)

 This was his guilty “yes I just tore up that tissue Chelcie don’t look at me like that” face

Then I ate some of this deliciousness

 I LOVE PUB CHEESE. guilty pleasure for sure. its just so good.

and some of this

 nom nom nom. oh AND I had the bowl of soup pictured above.

I’m currently stuffed and laying in bed until I have a personal training sesh with my mom at 3

Wish me luck..I might fall asleep during it..if thats even possible

Being home is strange, but nice all at the same time:)

more updates to come!

❤ Chelcie

Leave a Reply

