Family Photo Album

I told you guys before how my family took a trip down to Portsmouth, New Hampshire for the night late this summer. It was for my parents 25th wedding anniversary, so they had a vow renewal ceremony, and we hired a professional photographer to take pictures. I put the disc of 300 pictures on my computer last night, and wanted to share some of my favorites with you..ps I wish I was a professional photographer..there is nothing better than good pictures:)

    

<3Chelcie

2 Comments on “Family Photo Album”

  1. Alexis says:

    you and your family look so cute! i love the walking pic 🙂 those are the best!


Leave a Reply

