Oats in a PUMPKIN BUTTER Jar

Happy Hump Day!

And happy What I ate Tuesday Wednesday

Breakfast

Can we just take a moment and realize the amazingness(oh thats not a word?) that was my breakfast!

Overnight Oats in a Pumpkin Butter Jar!! OH EM GEE.

topped with pumpkin granola, almond butter, and coconut. heaven in a jar.

Lunch

Lunch was a soup and quesadilla combo

Vegetable Tortellini Soup

I put hummus and goat cheese in the quesadilla..SUCH a good combo. Eaten alongside some grapes (plus another handfull), baby carrots, and a couple pretzels (not pictured), and an apple (also not pictured)

Snackage

a few hours after lunch I ate a half of a no-bake pumpkin granola bar

and a few raw almonds (not pictured) wow I’m bad at this!

Dinner time!

spaghetti squash mountain! I roasted spaghetti squash in the oven for 45 minutes, and topped it with some marinara sauce, goat cheese, steamed broccoli, and red pepper flakes. Such an amazing go to dinner! yummm

and ofcourse to get the marinara taste out of my mouth I had to wash it down with a handful of dark chocolate chips:)

then I don’t know what happened..

this ENTIRE bag was eaten while watching Glee..and no its not one of the mini bags..oh welll…this picture was taken via my iphone using the instagram app, such a cool app! I’m a fan

Hope everyone has a great day!

<3Chelcie

9 Comments on “Oats in a PUMPKIN BUTTER Jar”

  1. Pecan pumpkin? Count me in!
    See? I love spaghetti squash smothered in sauce and veggies but I totally understand about the taste of the sauce. I always brush my teeth right after 🙂

  2. I love spaghetti squash and when I make it I always top it with marinara and goat or feta cheese 🙂 It’s the best combo 🙂

    Oh and please don’t tell me that Glee was new yesterday? If it was, I totally missed it and I’m bummed!!

  3. Sara Grambusch says:

    Count me in for breakfast and that granola!!

  4. I love glee! I need to catch up…

    Haha- your dinner pile mountain looks fabulous 😉

  5. That sounds like the best OIAJ ever! 🙂

  6. i am so jealous of your dinner! i have been craving spaghetti squash like crazyyyy lately


Leave a Reply

