Boston bound!

Hi!

I’m blogging from my phone right now (iPhones are awesome) because I can’t get my computer to connect to the wifi at the airport #Lame

Anyways, this morning started out with a starbucks trip

20111118-121017.jpg

A nonfat misto

I love Starbucks way to much its an issue..

And for breakfast I had a greek yogurt bowl with some banana and pumpkin granola

20111118-121202.jpg

Currently I’m sitting at my gate picking at this lunch I spent way to much money on #ugh

20111118-121321.jpg

Incase you cant tell it’s a veggie sandwich with berries and a bag of popchips..the bread is stale so I’m just eating the inside

Atleast the popchips will be good! And I picked up some quality reading material

20111118-121820.jpg

Bradley cooper is pretty sexy but I think Ryan gosling should have won..have you seem Crazy Stupid Love? Oh my god..amazing.

Soon I’ll be home and reunited with my doggies! Can’t wait!!

20111118-122116.jpg

They are just too presh

I hope everyone has an awesome day!

4 Comments on “Boston bound!”

  1. Your dogs are adorable, how sweet! Hope you have a great weekend!

  2. lapiattini says:

    I loveddd Crazy Stupid Love! Just a fun, cute, sexy movie! Plus Ryan Gosling is perfect eye candy 😉


Leave a Reply

