My Christmas Wish-list!

TGIF!

Sooo (Mom I know you’re reading!)..want to see what’s on my wish-list for xmas! okay cool I’ll show you.

First up-A Canon DSLR camera!

I use a canon point and shoot now, but I’ve always wanted an intense camera to take awesome foodie pics with!

And for working out..

LOVE these tops from lululemon

This is the “run swiftly tech long sleeve”..I have this in a grey color, but I love the pink! I also love the wunder unders

Next up, a Spi Belt

these things are SO cool! You wear them around your waist and can fit your keys, phone and everything in the little pouch to hold while your running. I need one of these..remember when I lost my keys while running?!..problem solved!

I am also obsessed with this outfit that I found on Pinterest

OBSESSED. I love big comfy sweaters with skinny jeans and boots. I’m a pinterest addict now..it took me a little while to figure out how to use it (pathetic I know) but once I did..oh mann. My “pretend” wish this according to pinterest is actually a mile long..but I’ll spare you

Next up..COFFEE..in the form of a Starbucks Gift Card

this is a college kid’s best friend..paying for 4$ coffee drinks=not fun..having a gift card which seems like they’re free=AWESOME.

and last but not least A PUPPY

COULD YOU JUST DIE. okay so I know I’m not going to get a puppy..but not having a dog at school really sucks. I want one SO badly but I know it’s just not realistic with my small apartment..WAHH. Maybe I should get one of those stuffed dogs that makes noises? have you heard of those? I guess that would work..

Alrighty time to go do work for a little thing called finals..

I hope everyone has an awesome day!

<3Chelcie

 

7 Comments on “My Christmas Wish-list!”

  1. Does that Lulu top show sweat? It looks super comfy.

  2. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog says:

    I love everything from from wish list! I saw that outfit on pinterest and I fell in love with it too. It looks so comfy and cute! 🙂

  3. Kate says:

    Oh, those puppies! SO cute. I’ve never had a dog before and I would love one, but they seem like so much work. I have a tiny little parakeet that would not like having a dog in the house 🙂

  4. Christmas is arriving so fast! I just recently posted up my wishlist too. 😉 Good luck for finals!

  5. […] I made my christmas wish list! […]


Leave a Reply

