Pinterest Love

Hi!

So I know I told you yesterday  that I was going to share a Spaghetti Squash recipe with you..but the recipe I made last night I don’t feel is blog worthy so I’ll work on it and share it next time I make it!

So you know that little cite called Pinterest? Well at FIRST I was hesitant to get into it considering the fact that I already spend WAY too much time blog reading when I should be studying? But you know what?..its the BEST CITE EVER! seriously, it will make you drool and be envious over everything on the cite! So I decided I would share with you what I have been pinning recently!

Be ready to DROOL

salted caramel squares. OH. EMM. GEE

Source

sweet potato cake

Source

candy cane cookies! how cute?! I am definitely going to be making these!

Source

peanut butter yogurt dip HOLY YUM!

Source

cake batter brownies..GAHHH

And a few non-foodie pins..

ob-SESSED with that skirt!

Source

oh my gooodnessss

Source

a silver lab! how cool!!

Source

Alrighty now I’m gunna go pin more things study! (finals next week EEEK!)

Have a super awesome day everyone!:)

<3Chelcie

Question for ya!-Are you a Pinterest fan?

 

One Comment on “Pinterest Love”

  1. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog says:

    I love pinterest and I’m so glad that I found out about it! 😀


Leave a Reply

