In the past 24 hours..

Hi everyone!

Sorry I’ve been a little MIA..its just exam studying is here to stay until thursday..fun right? NAHT

So here’s some of the exciting stuff (insert sarcasm) I’ve been up to in the past 24 hours or so..

I’ve studied..

cracks me up

Drank probably 6 cups of coffee

 

Made a batch of these cookies

 

Went to a fun christmas party I wish! Instead I’ve taken lots of cold and cough meds cause I’m sick..womp womp.

 

I’ve eaten a meals that look similar to these ones

Apple pie oats

Egg white veggie scrambles with a sweet potato and hummus

 

I went to a KILLER spin class ..sweat out all my stress!

 

I also discovered that one of the top searches for my blog is “dogs dressed up”..uhh? I know its not secret that I’m obsessed with dogs..but I’m pretty sure I haven’t put any pictures on here of dogs dressed up..well until now that is

You can totally judge me now

Time to go study the day away SAWWWEEEEEET

I hope everyone is having a better weekend then me:)

<3Chelcie

Questions for ya!: If you have a blog, what is one of the weirder things someone has searched to find your blog?

                               Have you baked any christmas cookies yet?!

14 Comments on “In the past 24 hours..”

  1. Lauren says:

    I’m going to start baking Christmas cookies today! I’m really excited – I just found a great Christmas cookie recipe book and I want to try all of the recipes. I’m not sure about the weirdest search terms, but yesterday someone searched using “how to mix Teavana tea into wine”

  2. Alicia says:

    Starting my baking AFTER finals…lame I know, but I can’t enjoy it fully until these darn tests are OVER with! 🙂 Good luck on yours, I’m sure you’ll do great!

  3. geekkate says:

    My finals are next week and I am spending ALL weekend studying! (shoot me now? kthx!) I am so looking forward to getting past them so I can relax! Ah hell, who am I kidding? I’ll move my stress from finals to getting ready for Christmas lol I am really looking forward to my Christmas baking though 🙂 I already know everything I’m going to bake, and I can already taste it!!

    Hm… weird search terms? Well, one was “intermediate algebra cheat sheet” … I talked about needing to take that class, so I guess they thought that since I talked about it they could find a cheat sheet on my blog?? o.O

    Btw, I totally LOVE that picture about finals! Mind if I borrow that for a blog post of my own? 😛

    Good luck with finals Chelcie! And thanks again for the cookies, they’re awesome!

    ♥ and harp strings,
    Kate

  4. Haha, that picture with the frog on it is funny! 🙂 I have been studying this weekend too..soo fun! Not. 😛

  5. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog says:

    I have been studying nonstop for finals too. It sucks but we’re so close to being done! Good luck studying for your exams!

  6. Love the frog pic 🙂
    Hope you feel better soon! It’s no fun being sick during finals. Always used to happen to me. I guess the stress and lack of sleep would catch up to me at that point.
    I haven’t started my Christmas cookie baking yet, but need to. It’s stressing me out! 🙂

  7. The frog picture is me every time I try to study. Then it gets pushed back every hour. I’m obsessed with dogs tooo! Feel better!


Leave a Reply

