And the semester begins..

Hi everyone!

So in case you didn’t hear..the Giants won the superbowl…

which means the Patriots lost

which means I was NOT a happy camper at about 10pm last night..I was watching the game with a bunch of Giants fans and when they were all jumping up and screaming I wanted to jump out the window

All of the Patriots gear that my mom sent me to wear for the game didn’t go to waste though

Next year WHEN we make it back to the superbowl I will be surrounding myself with more Patriots fans

Anywho I’m sad to report that there will be no more of this going on in the near future

Because today is FINALLY the first day of spring semester

SOO instead of having nothing to do all day..here is what my day looks like

8:00am: Wake up, eat this breakfast, blog

1/3 cup oats cooked in 2/3 cup almond milk with cinnamon and 1/2 sliced banana mixed in.topped with bluebs, other half of nanner, and almond butter..the classic oats MIGHT just be coming back into my breakfast routine!

  • 9:05-9:55: Statistics Class
  • 10:10-11:00: Anthropology Class
  • 11-12: break
  • 12:20-1:10: Food Science Class
  • 1:10-2:30: Break (eat lunch)
  • 2:30-3:20: HRIM class
  • 3:30-6:00: Break..work out, watch Ellen, HW?, eat dinner
  • 6-9: Accounting Class
  • 9-9:30: Sorority Meeting
  • 9:30-10: Chapter

So basically I barely have a moment to breathe on Mondays..but at least I don’t have class tomorrow?

My schedule is COMPLETELY opposite from last semester, and Monday’s are definitely my worst day!

I better go and get ready to leave for my first class!

Catch ya later!

<3Chelcie

 

5 Comments on “And the semester begins..”

  1. I wasn’t a huge fan of either of the teams this year, but I was rooting for the Giants. I wont $5 in a bet too haha ;D Your sweatshirt is super cute though. Good luck with your first day! You definitely have a looot to do.

  2. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog says:

    Your schedule look so busy on monday! But at least you have tomorrow off. 🙂
    Hope you’re having a great first day so far!

  3. How are you just now starting the spring semester!? It’s February!!! And Mondays suck too, 8:30 to 6 I’m in class, and I leave at 7:30 am and get home at 7pm. However, I no longer have late night chapter meetings like I did in college! I hope you survive the day!

    • I know its so late! At my school we have January term so a lot of people take a class for the month of January or study abroad! I chose to just take an extra long break this year but next year I will probably study abroad! Sounds like you have a long day as well!


Leave a Reply

