7 Things

Hi!!

So last week I was tagged in the Versatile Blogger Award from Adri from Foodie be Fit (thanks again Adri!)

Here are the rules!

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Pass the award on to 7 more bloggers that you enjoy.
  4. Contact the bloggers that you have chosen to let them know that they have been nominated!

So here are 7 (slightly random) things about myself

1. I was named after a male actor/director named Chelcie Ross..when my mom was pregnant with me her and my dad went to see a movie and in the credits they saw the name and decided that was what they were going to name me. So now if you google my name a picture of an old man comes up..but that’s where they got the unique spelling of Chelcie from

2. I hate brussel sprouts

3. I’ve never been to California, but i’ve been to Washington, Oregon, and Nevada

4. I’ve been dancing since I was 2

5. I also had blonde hair as a baby..now my hair is basically black

6. I HATE being pale..I’ve recently been using Loreal tanning whipes..they work great!

7. Snickers ice cream bars are one of my favorite things EVER

****

Okay so all of those were totally random..and I’m writing this while sitting in class..A+ for me right?

Here are the lovely bloggers I’m tagging!

Go the Extra Mile

Food, Fitness, and Frolicking

Eat, Live, and Blog

Newly Wife, Healthy Life

The Granola Chronicles

Andrea out Loud

One Healthy Munchkin

*****

So tonight is Bid Night! Which means we finally get to welcome all the new girls to our sorority!! It also means that these next couple of weeks are going to be CRAZY busy!

I will try my best to keep up on the blogging front but if i’m a little MIA I apologize

Also who else hates Monday’s? I have 5 classes today…major YUCK

I should probably go pay attention in class, catch ya later!

<3Chelcie

Question for ya!: Tell me one random thing about yourself!

 

13 Comments on “7 Things”

  1. YAyay thanks for tagging me girl!! Omg I am SO pale. I need to get those wipes, I’ve never heard of them!

  2. Ahhh you’re so freaking adorable! 🙂

    I don’t normally like mondays… but I got president’s day off!!!!

  3. Girl I hate being pale too… I need to get me some of those wipes!

  4. myhealthyaddictions says:

    Do those wipes leave streaks at all? I really like to get spray tans, but they are kinda spendy so I might look into those wipe things!
    I too was blonde as a kid but now my hair is soooo dark its wierd!
    You should try Roasting Brussel Sprouts sometime- they are so good! ha But I have heard that you either love or hate brussell sprouts! Just one of those things I guess.
    One Random Thing: I love trying new kinds of braids with my hair!

    • they don’t leave that bad of streaks..and they don’t make you look orange either which is good!! i know i should try roasted them myself but I’ve tried roasted brussel sprouts at restaurants and still don’t like them:(

  5. Alicia says:

    I hear ya, I totally wish I was naturally TAN!! 🙂 Jergens tanning lotion is my bestie during the summer! 😉

  6. Awwww that’s the cutest picture! Monday’s are yuck days for me too!

  7. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog says:

    Thanks for the tag girl! 🙂

  8. So you would have only hoped that since your hair went dark with time, that your skin would have done the same… hehe… You gotta try SunTowels they are a little expensive but they work really good 😉

  9. Hey, girl! Thanks for tagging me. Hope you’re enjoying the Love Grown Foods granola! 🙂


Leave a Reply

