Latest Obsession

Hi!

TGIF!! I don’t know about you but the weekends always go by WAY too fast..I miss last semester when I only had classes on tuesday and thursday:(

But anywho I feel like I’m really delayed in trying PB cheerios..but they are AWESOME

I’m obsessed with cheerios in general, so I can’t believe it took me so long to pick up a box of these!

I’ve been enjoying them in pb & j yogurt bowls

Just plain greek yogurt, a sliced banana, pb cheerios, and some sugar free raspberry jam..such a delicious and filling breakfast!

And as last nights dinner:)

pb cheerios, banana, and almond milk

Not the healthiest option for dinner..but I was planning on having spinach and white bean soup that I made..however the recipe didn’t exactly go according to plan..I don’t even want to show you a picture because it looks like ugly green muck..

I get really upset when recipes don’t go according to plan!! According to my roommate and friend the soup still tastes good..but I was just annoyed it didn’t turn out like I expected!

So since the cereal wasn’t that filling I naturally had to go get some fro yo:)

sooo I’m seriously failing on giving up chocolate..but whatever I’m over it..all in moderation as they say:)..In my bowl was chocolate and vanilla fro yo with raspberries, blackberries, mini m&m’s, dark chocolate thingys (?), and pb chips

this past week I have been to fro yo way more times then I would like to admit..I’m pretty sure I need a little break..my bank account will also thank me on this one -__-

I have my sorority retreat tomorrow so once again I will probably be MIA but I’ll give you weekend update on Sunday

I hope everyone has a great weekend!!

<3Chelcie

Question for ya!: Favorite kind of cereal?!

Mine is definitely honey nut cheerios or pb cheerios!

 

9 Comments on “Latest Obsession”

  1. EveryCraving says:

    Haha you lasted longer in giving up chocolate than I would have! I loooveee the pb cheerios. I could eat any kind of cheerios (except plain ew) and be happy. My favorite cereal though, would be a tie between frosted mini wheats and cheerios pb or honey. So good! Have a great weekend girl πŸ™‚

  2. myhealthyaddictions says:

    Okay, confession: I used to LIVE off of cereal! When I started eating clean I gave it up and only have it as a “cheat meal” if I do eat it.
    Favorite Cereal would be Cracklin’ Oat Bran! If you’ve never tried it you def should check it out! I also really enjoy store bought granola with milk it that counts too πŸ™‚

  3. Froyo and cereal is totally my kind of dinner πŸ™‚ I haven’t tried these Cheerio’s yet, but they sound fantastic! I love the pb&j yogurt bowl.

  4. Alaina says:

    I love the new Peanut Butter Cheerios! And the Banana Nut. My favorite PB cereal is Puffins. πŸ™‚

  5. I haven’t had cereal in a long time, but I love Honey Bunches of Oats! Have fun at your retreat πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

