Almost Wordless Easter Re-Cap

the beautiful centerpiece

homemade crab and gruyere quiche..holy YUM

what a stud

my cousins are so pretty:)

i love my mommy:)

family shot

***

sometimes pictures speak louder than words

Happy Easter everyone!

<3Chelcie

 

11 Comments on “Almost Wordless Easter Re-Cap”

  1. Tanya says:

    Love it! So glad I got to see you!! Enjoy your last few months of school!

  2. Vicki Tabor Zahand says:

    Loved, loved, loved these pics! So awesome to see your whole family together! Love to all! -Vicki Jo

  3. Rebecca holmboe says:

    Haha I loved all of the pictures you put of us!!!!
    Have fun at school! Miss you love you!!!
    hopefully see you soon!!!:)

  4. Oh my gosh, everything looks amazing! (The food looks delicious and the people look lovely, hehe.) This was my first easter away from my family, which was kind of sad, but I got to spend it with my boyfriend, his family, and some friends, so it was all good 🙂

  5. Happy Easter!!! Such pretty pics 😀

  6. molly says:

    miss nanny and your mom and i guess you! HAPPY EASTERRRRRRRRR

  7. Happy (late) Easter! Looks like you had a great time! 🙂 I love that centerpiece, it IS beautiful. All the food looks delicious and I love your dress! The color looks really great on you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

