Formal!

Hi!

can we just talk about how its 80 degrees and sunny out today..can’t wait to get my tan on!

so last night was my sorority formal and it was so much fun

it is basically the equivalent to Prom in college

I went and got my hair done yesterday because my hair never turns out well when I do it myself

the lady at the salon did SUCH a good job..I wish i could get my hair done like this every day!

I didn’t take any pictures of the food (that would of been kind of awk lol) .. but it was actually pretty good. they had chicken and rice and veggies..and the cookies were definitely the best part

so here are just pictures I took from the night

me and my date Ryan

me, Amanda, and Lindsay:)

me and my beautiful little Amanda!

me and lindsay

****

I hope everyone is having a great weekend:)

<3Chelcie

14 Comments on “Formal!”

  1. EveryCraving says:

    You look gorgeous! I absolutely love your hair! Enjoy the rest of your weekend šŸ™‚

  2. You look gorg!!!!! It sounds like so much fun!

  3. ittybitsofbalance says:

    Looking very pretty, Chelcie šŸ™‚

  4. Oh my goodness you look so pretty! Loveeee the outfit and hair did šŸ˜‰

  5. Oh how nice it would be if I could have someone do my hair every day! Seriously, if I were stinkin rich, I’d probably do it hahaha

  6. Chelcie, you are too freaking CUTE! You look amazing in blue, like you are rocking that color.

    Your date is a cutie too šŸ˜‰

    Don’t you wish doing hair was as easy as the people at the salon make it seem?! Love those curls you’ve got going on. So bouncy and fun!

  7. Janielle says:

    Where is your dress from? Very cute!


Leave a Reply

