First full Day Home

Good Morning!

I’ve decided this summer i’m probably going to wake up around 8am every morning because whenever i’m home I always fall asleep so early

like the last two nights. 9:30 and 10:30

uhh. I’m pathetic

maybe on the nights i work late i’ll be able to sleep in more though

anywho lets chat about yesterday

I woke up and came downstairs to make myself breakfast

toast with pb and banana..simple but delicious

then I unpacked with my mom

and went to the trainer with my mom. We did a mix of strength training and boxing exercises..I’m SO sore today! it was great!

then I came home, showered and made myself a delicious omelet for lunch

i used leftover grilled veggies and goat cheese and egg whites

after lunch I got to meet up with my friends that I haven’t seen in forever and we just hung out the rest of the day

and of course went and go fro yo

then came back, chilled some more, and ate dinner

grilled veggies, chicken, and brown rice pilaf

similar to last nights dinner

then we hung out some more and i passed out at 10:30

not a very eventful day which is why I NEED to start working before I go crazy lol..I like to be kept busy

I go in for orientation today at 4!

wish me luck!

<3Chelcie

 

 

10 Comments on “First full Day Home”

  1. Alexandra says:

    Dudeee that omelette and your dinner! Goodness it all looks so yummy 🙂
    Good luck today at orientation!

  2. Sounds like my days when I’m home haha so uneventful. Good luck at orientation!

  3. leftover grilled veggies in an omlette, i need to try that! it looks so delicious! & i’m with you on going to bed early while at home – I’m almost always asleep by 10:30 during the week.. I think its partially to blame with my 630 am wake up calls for work though. anyways, good luck at your orientation 🙂

  4. Good luck at orientation!!! 🙂 And yes, I would need something to keep me busy too, or I’d go crazy!!!

  5. I’m always such an early sleeper when I go home, too! I don’t know what it is, but it’s a struggle to stay up past 10 haha.

  6. kbwood says:

    Ahh what a fun day home! I LOVE sleeping in when I am home! But im like you- I CANT not work all summer.. I have to do something or else ill go crazyyy!


Leave a Reply

