Back in Action

hi!

ready for the most random post ever? okay awesome

can I just say I LOVE school. I mean we haven’t gotten to the actual class part of it yet (that happens on Tuesday..ugh) but its just so fun all the time

the past two nights I’ve been going out (maybe taking one too many shots but I mean whatever) and reuniting with all my friends and its just the best! but side note how is it already thursday?

selfies have been taken

 

meet my friend Becca..shes in one in the middle lol

and another random note..i never bring my digital camera out anymore cause I just take pictures on my phone..so much more convenient #iphonelove

 

eeee so happpyyyyy

my friend Sara from phone spent the night here last night because shes driving her car down to North Carolina where she goes to school! so she made Delaware her pit stop and I was so happy to have her here!

 

Sara and I!

last night I cooked a simple dinner to attempt to make a dent into all the food we bought at the store!

 

Chicken sausages (bought at costco so ya we have enough chicken sausages to last us the year), a corn and zucchini saute, and roasted sweet potatoes

post picture a generous amount of sirracha hot sauce was added..I’m seriously addicted to that stuff.

this morning I had my first NDB (newark deli and bagel) experience of the year

 

and it wasn’t good. ugh. i got a whole wheat everything bagel scooped out and toasted with low fat veggie cream cheese and I think they have new employees (actually I know they do because I recognize everyone that use to work there..awk.) but anyways it just wasn’t made very well and I was upset but still ate it anyways

Tonight I’m probably going to end up going out again (I know life is rough for a college student)

and that is all the randomness i have for now!

i hope everyone had a great day!

<3Chelcie

8 Comments on “Back in Action”

  1. Lucky that class doesn’t start yet! I just use my iPhone for pictures, too. SO much easier. Glad you are having fun!!

  2. So glad you’re having fun back at school! College years are the best, aren’t they?!

    I LOVE buying chicken sausages from Costco–so yummy! :-p

  3. Britta says:

    Can’t wait to be back at school too! I love the routine of it all and catching up with old friends! Not to mention enjoying those patio drinks this time of year! Looks like you’re having a great time 🙂

  4. Love that you are embracing these last days before classes start.. ugh! Have a fun weekend girl 🙂


Leave a Reply

