To-do lists + Recent Eats

good morning!

so sorry I have been the WORST blogger ever since I’ve been back at school..i guess I’ve just been too busy partying studying..:)

some recent eats from the week

shrimp stir fry..i was going to share the recipe but it didn’t turn out that great..mehh

chicken wrap with carrots and hummus

quesadilla and salad for dinner

in the quesadilla went sauteed zucchini, spinach, and garbanzo beans and LOTS of goat cheese

a surprisingly good combo!

and simple eggs and an english muffin for breafkast..eggs topped with sriracha sauce OBVS. this time I actually added 1/4 cup cottage cheese to my eggs for an extra protein boost!

*****

so classes FINALLy start tomorrow..what have I been doing all week you ask? good question..

well I’ve been taking lots of selfies.

#selfieaday..i’m going to get the trend started

and another selfie after our work out on the tennis court! #fitfluential

****

so today HAS to be a productive day because I have lots to do!

on the To-Do list for today!

  • Blog
  • Grocery Shop
  • get school supplies
  • GET NEW COFFEE MAKER..for some reason ours doesn’t work (?!!) so ya..major issue
  • clean the apartment
  • do laundry
  • work out..I’m thinking of this circuit for later today

and Yup thats the plan for the day!

I hope everyone has a great Monday!

<3Chelcie

Questions for ya!: Something fun you did this past weekend?

                                 Are you a fan of making To-do lists?

10 Comments on “To-do lists + Recent Eats”

  1. I LOVE to-do lists. It’s so satisfying to cross things off.
    p.s. that goat cheese quesadilla looks amazing. I just bought some goat cheese from TJ’s and I’m trying to think of the most delicious way to consume it haha.

  2. onehealthymunchkin says:

    That quesadilla looks awesome! You can never go wrong with goat cheese. 😉

    Something fun that I did this weekend was go to a food festival!

  3. onthevector says:

    I ran with my meet up group at a new park with tons of little hills. So many friendly folks on the path!
    I love to do lists! I create them everyday at the start of work so I know what I have to get done. I’ve also started making them for home since life seems to be getting so darn busy! It’s the only way I stay in control!

  4. I am 100% a to-do list maker, I love em! I even write down the most useless items too… like make my bed, pack lunch, etc, I just like to see items crossed out lol
    Goat cheese is flippen amazing and I realized its true wonder at HLS! So your use in the quesadilla looks tasty to say the least 🙂

  5. Angela says:

    What do you put in your chicken wrap? Looks delish!


Leave a Reply

